“I see your frustration; I understand your frustration. I wasn’t born yesterday, I’ve coached football for 25 years, so I know what the hell I’m doing, OK?” For his $ 4 million dollars per season through 2019, Mark Richt did not even care enough to put in the 2nd String OL at all, and all the back-ups knowing the final 10 minutes (9:45) were when they would get more P.T.

“I see your frustration; I understand your frustration.  I wasn’t born yesterday, I’ve coached football for 25 years, so I know what the hell I’m doing, OK?”

http://www.ledger-enquirer.com/sports/college/sec/university-of-georgia/bulldogs-blog/article29183794.html

No one has done less with more than Mark Richt after 2007.  He does not care anymore.  When he 1st got here, he did care.  Now, he only stays coaching instead of Mission Work because of the over $ 4 million dollars a year annually we pay him to lose all these on-going inexplicable losses with dumbass decisions such as yesterday having all the comments about how the 2nd string OL never got in the game for example.  There were so many of the back-ups who were hanging on for the last 10 minutes of the game (9:45) to get more playing time and to prove they should be moved up the Depth Chart.

But, no, Mark Richt walked to the center of the field when the Referee said he was “Suspending Play.”  And, Mark Richt said I do not want to continue.  He knew he had all these 85 Scholarship players he promised would get to play (against such cupcakes as Louisiana-Monroe.)  But, he did not care.

http://www.ajc.com/news/sports/college/uga-calls-special-meeting-of-athletic-board/njsZg/

Mark Richt is a dumbass.  There is no way that he should have told the Referee that he wanted to stop the game at 9:45 with all the back-ups out to prove him wrong that they instead should be moved up the Depth Chart.  He nipped that one in the bud, too.

 

9-7-2015

Comment or REPLY to this post HERE :

