DJ Shockley says today : “I have been yearning for another SEC Championship, just like all the fans have…especially since so many great players…have come through there since then.” “It does surprise me,” Patrick Garbin, who has written seven books on UGA football history, said of the championships drought. “I think with the recruiting classes Georgia gets … it shouldn’t be happening.” Tim Tucker AJ-C : “They last won the SEC in 2005, making this Georgia’s third longest stretch between SEC titles since the league was formed in 1933.” Patrick Garbin, Tim Tucker and DJ Shockley agree with me.

DJ Shockley says today : “I have been yearning for another SEC Championship, just like all the fans have…especially since so many great players…have come through there since then.”  “It does surprise me,” Patrick Garbin, who has written seven books on UGA football history, said of the championships drought. “I think with the recruiting classes Georgia gets … it shouldn’t be happening.”  Tim Tucker AJ-C : “They last won the SEC in 2005, making this Georgia’s third longest stretch between SEC titles since the league was formed in 1933.”

https://www.dawgnation.com/football/team-news/ten-years-after-last-sec-title-georgia-opens-hunt-for-another

 

What really has happened, is that daily now, every Bulldogs’ Football Fan has admitted that I am right.  Every.  All.

 

Can you imagine how many times Patrick Garbin and I have slugged it out on this ?  Patrick Garbin and I have gone round and round about this.  Now, clearly, Patrick Garbin is finally agreeing with me right down the line.  My every point, Patrick Garbin finally now espouses as his own.

And, all Mark Richt talks about is getting to The SEC Championship Game in Atlanta, and attempting to control what we say and even control what we think.

Surely, even he tacitly now then, is agreeing with me as well – or, he would not be trying to censor me and my every thought – the same as every Bulldogs’ Football Fan – whether you want to admit it in public or not.

 

Patrick Garbin, Tim Tucker and DJ Shockley agree with me.

 

 

9-13-2015

Comment or REPLY to this post HERE :

