Just why is it that so many STILL 22% of year AFTER he FIRED hang-on even now about the FIRED GUY ? Can anyone EXPLAIN that to me please ? Is it THIS from Senator BLUTO of Get the Picture : “It’s sad to see any fifteen-year career end and Richt is a good enough man that I’m genuinely sorry it’s happened to him. But I can’t deny that it was a decision that couldn’t be justified”

Just why is it that so many STILL 22% of year AFTER he FIRED hang-on even now about the FIRED GUY ?

Can anyone EXPLAIN that to me please ?

 

Is it THIS from Senator BLUTO of Get the Picture :

 

“It’s sad to see any fifteen-year career end and Richt is a good enough man that I’m genuinely sorry it’s happened to him.  But I can’t deny that it was a decision that couldn’t be justified”

 

https://blutarsky.wordpress.com/2015/11/30/the-richt-decision-the-past/

 

( https://blutarsky.wordpress.com/2015/11/30/the-richt-decision-the-past/ )

 

I NEVER understood in the face of my daily efforts for 8 solid years why even to the bitter-end, sites still to this day dedicated to preserving a legacy which was at best a tale of 2 halves of his career here at first where he did fine and after 2007 where he was a complete FAILURE, kept saying he would not be FIRED, would not be GONE, that he would STILL BE HERE TODAY, and that he wasn’t going ANYWHERE.

 

They and he – this BLUTO – not even state senator – Get the Picture – told me AFTER the Georgie tek yellowjackets’ game debacle which cost him his job that BLUTO said he wasn’t going anywhere, would be back, would be here, was NOT going to be fired.

 

I think it was just to piss me off, honestly.

 

Which it accomplished, if that his goal.

 

The guy – this BLUTO – has been a weasel ever since I met him at Online Athens when the guy got hired here.  That is when he showed-up.  He has been all about censorship.  He has been all about CONTROL FREAK.  He has been all about weasel-wording so that his true call it like it is is somehow concealed and about a different agenda from mine of this it is and has been certain.

 

I felt that DJ should NOT have been redshirted.

 

I said that at Online Athens.

 

It was ALL he could do to personally attack me, which is all the guy EVER has done – never a discussion where he comes clean – calls it like it is.

 

This is where I met this weasel.

 

Truth be told he represents an entire group of minions who are not like he – wishywashy –  and who have as well personally attacked me for the entire last 8 years and now for an additional 11 weeks and 4 days since I was FINALLY PROVEN CORRECT and they ALL finally proven INCORRECT on this.

 

He supported their desires to attempt to shut me up.

 

Then, he every once in a while says things like a politician what I call NOT calling it like it is being wishy-washy, where he straddles the fence on really EVERY TOPIC EVER.

 

But his minions he caters to are not now today ( 22% of a year AFTER I got him FIRED after 8 years of hard work by ME and really by ME ALONE these last entire 8 years of excruciating performances by him as our “coach” on and off the field ) were NOT are NOT and NEVER HAVE BEEN wishy-washy in the least on this.  And, never have been wishy-washy.  They could not be nor could not have been more out-spoken on the topic.  Could they have been ?  Are they still ?

 

He really has not been either.  He has TRIED to be wishy-washy SOUNDING on it AS a  politician, but he has NEVER waivered that he DID NOT want him gone, DID NOT think that he would be fired even to the bitter-end and BEYOND, that he didn’t think that he DESERVED even to lose his job and that AFTERWARDS EVEN that he thought that it was a decision to fire him even now afterwards that he couldn’t deny couldn’t be justified.

 

I am quite clear on where he has stood, did stand, continued to stand, and still stands on it.

 

But, then again I call it like it is – unlike he – don’t I ?

 

And his minions for the last entire 8 years of unsatisfactory results on and off the field, were not wishy-washy in the least about their OUT-SPOKEN DEMANDS that I not be allowed to even have an opinion – let alone be allowed to utter it in public lest I hurt our recruiting they stated.

 

Oh and that I was WRONG.

 

Don’t leave that out.

 

And so now 22 percent of an entire year AFTER I got him FIRED me my little ole self BY MYSELF and with NO ONE ELSE assisting me all these 8 years of agony on and off the field, I ask you why you can’t get over it ?

 

Why we cannot move forward ?

 

Yes why my opinion which you said I could not have because it was WRONG you said, now that my opinion that he WAS BEING FIRED AND HAD TO BE has been proven RIGHT and you WRONG all these now 22 % of a year later and my 8-year campaign daily all across the Internet of which EVERYONE is WELL-AWARE, was wrong ?

 

I ask.

 

I ask ?

 

More personal attacks ?

 

Did that work LAST TIME I ask ?

 

Well, did it ?

 

No.

 

You told me daily as I posted on EVERY BLOG on the Internet my research of the topic that day that I was not as good a fan of The Georgia Bulldogs as you.

 

Yes personal attacks too when you could not formulate a response that day to my research which was daily.

 

You said I was wrong.

 

My campaign was a successful campaign, was it not ?

 

We have a lot of baggage as a Bulldog Nation this day 16 years after I met this weasel at Online Athens and yet I proven correct right-down-the-line and I feel that I am due an apology for saying that I was WRONG for 8 years when I have been proven to have called it correctly, haven’t I ?

 

I cannot say what I said for 8 years because THEY TOLD YOU I COULD NOT SAY IT, ban, edit, delete, prevent, censor.

 

And, that is what you did.

 

YOU WRITE ABOUT IT DAILY AND THEY HANG-ON TO HIM DAILY SINCE ON YOUR BLOG and you allow it and I say encouraged it from the beginning and still do.

 

Bluto QUOTES – state senator – get the picture ?  :

 

“I don’t think that Richt is losing his job this year” November 2015 – November mind you

 

“Again, I’m not saying you can’t make a case that Richt didn’t deserve to lose his job”

 

I can’t deny that it was a decision that couldn’t be justified

 

“It’s sad to see any fifteen-year career end and Richt is a good enough man that I’m genuinely sorry it’s happened to him.  But I can’t deny that it was a decision that couldn’t be justified”

 

https://blutarsky.wordpress.com/2015/11/30/the-richt-decision-the-past/

 

 

But you were as unsuccessful at that hanging-on saying he would still be here as you were at the MESSAGE I presented you addressed yourself to that he WAS GONE.  I was not prevented from having my say as attested to by tens of thousands a day reading what I said, and my MESSAGE not only got out but CAME HOME to roost MUCH to your personal chagrin sir.

 

So there is THAT !

 

 

 

 

 

 

2-17-2016

 

 

Comment or REPLY to this post HERE :

