” Your only reason is that you have anointed Richt a Saint. He was a winning coach at UGA. No one can deny that. However, he did a lot more losing to bad opponents in the last 8 years than he should have with the talent on the team. He owns that. You hyper focus on one thing you disagree with and give only opinion to back up anything you write. I am a UGA fan. I wish Richt well, but I won’t root for the Canes; they’re not my team and Richt is not my team’s coach. I sincerely hope that you won’t celebrate any Georgia football victories as long as Smart is the coach. I wouldn’t want you to be viewed as a hypocrite.” BarkingBandit Yesterday at 8:02 AM https://uga.forums.rivals.com

BarkingBandit

BarkingBanditLoyal Member
Expand Collapse

Joined:
Aug 20, 2002
2-20-2016
Comment or REPLY to this post HERE :

