“Do … your … job” “Young fan here told Kirby Smart the team looked tired last season.” “You see that standing ovation? Next year if we don’t win you might not even want me back. Coach Jim McElwain or coach Butch Jones will be up here.” “I am late to Macon TD Club tonight because we’re doing offseason workouts and we’ve got some guys who didn’t want to work.” “I’d like to practice right there at my facility and I’d also like to have the prospects that are in the state come to our practices and us not have to go to them. Are they gonna let other coaches come to it are they gonna hold open practices? Do we all come in there and watch them and scout them? If they’re all open practices why don’t we go and watch them. It’s a Pandora’s Box of what it’s going to get into obviously.” You come all the way to Valdosta and can’t be bothered to go 75 miles out of way to see your loving mom and dear ole dad ? I brought you up wrong. Remember when you used to write me from Athens Kirby ? Dear Dad no mun no fun – your son. Wish I had replied So sad too bad – your dad.

“Do … your … job” “Young fan here told Kirby Smart the team looked tired last season.” “You see that standing ovation? Next year if we don’t win you might not even want me back.  Coach Jim McElwain or coach Butch Jones will be up here.”   “I am late to Macon TD Club tonight because we’re doing offseason workouts and we’ve got some guys who didn’t want to work.”  “I’d like to practice right there at my facility and I’d also like to have the prospects that are in the state come to our practices and us not have to go to them.  Are they gonna let other coaches come to it are they gonna hold open practices? Do we all come in there and watch them and scout them? If they’re all open practices why don’t we go and watch them. It’s a Pandora’s Box of what it’s going to get into obviously.”

 

And not us having to go TO them – good one Kirby.

 

https://www.dawgnation.com/football/smart-doesnt-like-harbaughs-spring-break-idea

( https://www.dawgnation.com/football/smart-doesnt-like-harbaughs-spring-break-idea )

 

http://www.saturdaydownsouth.com/georgia-football/kirby-smart-speaks-macon-touchdown-club/

( http://www.saturdaydownsouth.com/georgia-football/kirby-smart-speaks-macon-touchdown-club/ )

 

https://www.dawgnation.com/football/loose-and-full-of-quips-smart-wins-the-crowd-in-macon-appearance

 

( https://www.dawgnation.com/football/loose-and-full-of-quips-smart-wins-the-crowd-in-macon-appearance )

 

Kirby did not stop-over to see Sonny and his mom when he was in Valdosta last week.  I would’ve.  It never crossed my mind that I or he wouldn’t.  His mom said Sonny was pissed.  I would have been hurt.  Sonny just said he wanted to schedule an Official Visit.  I would’ve said a lot more like now that you’re big man on campus your mom and I don’t rate.  Then I would have let fly some words such as don’t bother coming around here no more.   You come all the way to Valdosta and can’t be bothered to go 75 miles out of your way to see your loving mom and dear ole dad ?  I brought you up wrong Kirby.

 

 

Remember when you used to write me from Athens Kirby ?  Dear Dad no mun no fun – your son.  Wish I had replied So sad too bad – your dad.

 

You know Kirby thought about it.  Jesus Christ Kirby take Mary Beth with you the family too and go home. Good Lord.  I was so sure you did.  You could have joined them a little later.  You did fly down there right ?

 

Have Sonny or mom drive over and pick them up and you drive over afterwards.  Get with the program Kirby.

 

Let’s not have your folks tell you twice sir.  Do your job.  Kirby might be just a might task-oriented.

 

In 2011 Kirby’s predecessor beat the vols Florida Auburn and Georgie tek yellowjackets for the first time since 1981 – nice – but you LEFT OUT that he LOST FOUR (4) God Damned Games 2011 – so typical of you bullshit artists bragging on the dumb son of a bitch AFTER he was FIRED for averaging 4 losses his last entire 8-year period.  He averaged 4 losses a season his entire last 8 years here, and you brag on the bastard for 2011 losing 4 games his average season for his last 8-year period and for which he was FIRED.

 

You know ?

 

Like I promised you on your blog for the last entire 8 years he would be and why daily.  Most especially for the 2011 season.  Jesus Christ.

2-23-2016

Comment or REPLY to this post HERE :

