Tyler Dawgden GEORGIA SPORTS BLOG georgiasports.blogspot.com bragging about Mark Richt 73 % win % here AFTER Kirby was hired – in fact MULTIPLE TIMES after Kirby hired : “Kirby Smart : If we think we are a program that deserves a better coach than one that wins just 74% of his games over 15 seasons, we should be a program that hires higher than a coach with no HC experience.”

I don’t care about Tyler Dawgden GEORGIA SPORTS BLOG georgiasports.blogspot.com being one of the many posters to THIS BLOG.  It does not bother me EITHER WAY.  Everyone is allowed on the Internet to speak their piece.  No one can EVER alter that truth.  He tries.  I try not.  I know better.  I also feel that when I speak how I feel about something and someone else does that I learn from them and they from me.  Truthfully.  This little piece of a north end of a southbound horse thinks that if he DOES NOT allow the viewpoint he does not WISH TO DISCUSS that he has prevented it.  That his little site then is a haven for those who all think alike.

 

What if he is wrong ?

 

Is he wrong ?

 

Has he been wrong and remains wrong ?

 

Sure he is.

 

For 8 long years on the Internet I posted how Mark Richt is NOT GETTING THE JOB DONE HERE.  He states that he banned me from such discussions on his blog.  I don’t know if that is true or not.  I have not tried.  But I know this if there are any blog posts by me on his blog, they damn well are NOT flattering about his hero Mark Richt.

 

Even after Kirby was hired his blog STILL has MULTIPLE posts bragging on Mark Richt.

 

Making it clear in EVERYONE’S MIND that he REMAINS a Mark Richt Apologist.

 

I presume this then is what he takes exception to without ability on his part to address any part herein :  “Mark Richt for his last entire 8 years here was # 41 in the nation at beating top 15 teams time of game at 18 losses his last 24 games for us the # 11 team all-time in wins.  Also for his last entire 8 years here, he  averaged 4 losses a season.”

 

He likes to think of himself as someone smarter and better than I certainly as a Bulldogs’ Football Fan.

 

But he can not have this discussion ?

 

Does not want to have this discussion ?

 

Is afraid of discussing Mark Richt’s last entire 8 years here ?

 

Thinks that I did NOT make my point about Mark Richt and was not the ring-leader for getting him fired with FACTS and URL Links to his last entire 8 years of utter failure ?

 

Really ?

 

News Flash.

 

This blog was used by tens of thousands of Bulldogs’ fans with THEIR URL Links posted to THIS BLOG where THEY USED  the analysis of Mark Richt I developed which got him canned.

 

URL Links to such sites available for anyone who wants to see them.  Just ask me.

 

This software saves those URL Links other sites used to link to this site prior to his being FIRED.

 

Tens of thousands.

 

There is a clique of these little people who have bullied me on the Internet for 8 long years.  Tyler Dawgden GEORGIA SPORTS BLOG georgiasports.blogspot.com is one.

 

His entire campaign for 8 long years has been and remains to bully me.

 

How did that go for you bully ?

 

Did my POINTS you are afraid to discuss affect Mark Richt being FIRED ?

 

Well did they Tyler Dawgden ?

 

You and I went round and round on the Internet over the period of the last 8 years on many different sites where each time you DISAGREED with my points about Mark Richt failing here.

 

You even stated that you banned me because you did not want the readers of your blog to be dumber having read my points which you characterized as disliking me.  You did not dislike me.  You DISLIKED my points about how mediocre this football program has been for 8 years leading to the firing which I was a huge part of right here.

 

You still are trying on your site AFTER Kirby was hired to characterize Mark Richt’s FIRING as wrong.

 

“There are plenty of us that aren’t happy with how this season played out, but also see the value in what Mark Richt brings to the table. I just think the loudest are those that want him gone.  TW”  You posted this AFTER he was FIRED and you linked a URL Link to a site where you say a poll said 77 % of 7000 people SUPPORT Mark Richt.

 

No they did not – not on the day he was fired.  It was nearly 3 of every 4 at uncensored sites where everyone is allowed their own personal view to be presented who said they had in fact “lost faith in Mark Richt.”  So why the very day he is fired did you provide a URL Link to you say a poll of 77 % of folks SUPPORT Mark Richt ?

 

Because you are and REMAIN a Mark Richt Apologist.

 

Always have been.  Always will be.  Are.  Remain.

 

Do you want to explain how that makes you a better Bulldogs’ fan than I Tyler Dawgden ?  I thought not.

 

THEN you posted that “Richt wanted to continue to coach here” that’s what your blog says.

 

THEN you after these 2 blog posts said :

 

(It was not a move; it was a firing.)

 

“I’m not saying I approve of the move, but making it now,instead of a week or a month from now, is the right thing if you are going to make a move. Hopefully, there is a plan in place to get a solid coach.”

 

So you are saying you disapprove of the FIRING of Mark Richt.  Why is it that ALL you Mark Richt Apologists to the very day can not bring yourself to say FIRED ?

 

Why is that Tyler Dawgden ?

 

“I’m not saying I approve of the move..Hopefully, there is a plan in place to get a solid coach.”

 

If you have something to say : Say it.  You have here.  You said that you do NOT approve of firing Mark Richt AND you said about Kirby that you WANTED instead a solid proven head coach.

 

BUT THERE’S MORE – each of these in the exact order in which you presented them

 

 

 

THEN, you said on your blog AFTER ALL THIS ABOVE Tyler Dawgden :

 

Kirby Smart –  I think we’ve all been down this road. If we think we are a program that deserves a better coach than one that wins just 74% of his games over 15 seasons, we should be a program that hires higher than a coach with no HC experience.”

 

“Kirby Smart –  I think we’ve all been down this road. If we think we are a program that deserves a better coach than one that wins just 74% of his games over 15 seasons, we should be a program that hires higher than a coach with no HC experience.”

 

” Kirby Smart I’m sure you saw all the news.   For this to be the hire it takes to replace a 74% winning HC”

 

I want to make it very clear what Tyler Dawgden says about all this.

 

I would not want you to be viewed as a hypocrite Tyler Dawgden : Were you thinking that you could GET AWAY with rooting for us without Mark Richt – I mean he brings so much to the table for us this Mark Richt hero of yours Tyler Dawgden.

 

 

You have been proven wrong for 8 years on this blog and appears you will be for the next 8 years too.  I have a Category about you on the right side as you read this blog.

 

I came here to talk about Georgia Bulldogs – my alma mater where I’ve had seasons’ tickets for 59 years.

 

You are just an Internet Bully who has been proven WRONG.  Say whatever you want.  I do not give a damn what you say about me, Mark Richt, or Kirby – you’re still WRONG.

 

3-6-2016

 

Comment or REPLY to this post HERE :

