“However skeptical I remain about the hiring process that brought Kirby Smart to Athens” state senator Bluto of Get the Picture gtp says TODAY March 18 2016 16 weeks after he was fired STILL WHINING

This is the same senator Bluto of gtp Get the Picture who told you after the 3 devastating blow-out losses in November told us all “I don’t think Mark Richt is losing his job this year.”  Then senator Bluto told us all that “I can’t deny that it was a decision that couldn’t be justified.”  Then senator Bluto blogged to all of us that “Again, I am not saying you can’t make a case that he didn’t deserve to lose his job.”

 

Now today :

“However skeptical I remain about the hiring process that brought Kirby Smart to Athens” state senator Bluto of Get the Picture gtp says TODAY March 18 2016 16 weeks after he was fired STILL WHINING.

 

Is this what your bloggers want to hear from you 4 months after I fired him right here on my blog ?

 

Well is it punk ?

 

And I was proven right by the Administration that Jere Morehead president of the University of Georgia fired Mark Richt upon the recommendation of Athletics’ Director Greg McGarity then 36 hours later announced the vetting over and Kirby had been hired – who was offered the job after the Georgie tek game and who had been felt-out about it after the Florida game when Kirby said it would be his dream to take over after the season if that would fit UGA’s plans.  And you therefore boy were PROVEN WRONG for these last entire 8 years and now 16 weeks later still just trying to reach and find any way you can phrase anything 16 weeks later to save face on your statements for these last entire 8 years.

 

Reading you : Here is the boy who bragged on Mark Richt his last entire 8 years here and who after UGA Thomas Brown FIRED HIM still 16 weeks AFTERWARDS to the very day whined :  “However skeptical I remain about the hiring process that brought Kirby Smart to Athens.”  You tried to shut me up these last 8 years.  You told me I was wrong called me a troll and stated you were a better fan than I.  And here you are 16 weeks later after I was proven right for all these last 8 years : “However skeptical I remain about the hiring process that brought Kirby Smart to Athens.”

 

A third of a year later the new Coach already been through several Spring Practices and you let loose with this BOMB today senator Bluto :

 

“However skeptical I remain about the hiring process that brought Kirby Smart to Athens”

 

 

You do not even think about what you say before you say it.

 

Stick it up your God Damn Friqin’ asshole senator Bluto of gtp Get the Picture.  You were and remain WRONG, and I ?  I have been proven correct on all this, right-down-the-line shit lick all the most recent 8 years you TRIED to shut me up on this and FAILED to do so.

 

Ha ha ha

 

https://blutarsky.wordpress.com/2016/03/17/not-to-say-coach-richt-wasn’t/

 

( https://blutarsky.wordpress.com/2016/03/17/not-to-say-coach-richt-wasn’t/ )

 

Greg McGarity was not the buffoon Mark Richt was and YOU.

 

You remain the problem we have around here.

 

The head coach who made the decision to start Faton Bauta vs our # 1 Rival at a stadium where he was 11 losses in 16 games his ENTIRE CAREER.  This QB who had at the time not 1 SINGLE SNAP ALL SEASON LONG AT QB and you say now 16 weeks to the very day after he was fired for it by Jere Morehead: “However skeptical I remain about the hiring process that brought Kirby Smart to Athens.”

 

 

3-18-2016

Comment or REPLY to this post HERE :

