“I am sure Jacob Eason is bigger than I am. I am sure Jacob Eason can throw it farther than I can. Jacob Eason is a super-talented kid. It looks like he has a bunch of talent. That’s what everybody says. Obviously he was a very highly-recruited kid. It’s a lot of fun coming from a long ways away and kind of immersing myself in Georgia and the culture and all that. I’m sure he’s going to have a good time doing it. I look forward to watching him play today. We’ll see. I’m excited for him.” Matt Stafford former # 1 NFL Draft Pick starting QB Detroit Lions

“I am sure Jacob Eason is bigger than I am.  I am sure Jacob Eason can throw it farther than I can.    Jacob Eason is a super-talented kid.  It looks like he has a bunch of talent. That’s what everybody says. Obviously he was a very highly-recruited kid. It’s a lot of fun coming from a long ways away and kind of immersing myself in Georgia and the culture and all that. I’m sure he’s going to have a good time doing it. I look forward to watching him play today. We’ll see. I’m excited for him.”

 

Matthew Stafford former # 1 NFL Draft Pick Starting QB Detroit Lions

 

 

http://dawnofthedawg.com/2016/03/25/former-georgia-football-star-stafford-praises-eason/

 

( http://dawnofthedawg.com/2016/03/25/former-georgia-football-star-stafford-praises-eason/ )

 

3-26-2016

Comment or REPLY to this post HERE :

