Paul Johnson did NOT have a losing record to Mark Richt at Sanford Stadium where he beat Mark Richt at OUR HOUSE 2008 and 2014. ” I really try not to stress-out about much of anything. I’ve got a real solid faith.” Mark Richt Yeah when you don’t give a shit about winning any longer and hide behind your God Damn FAITH – you don’t give a shit you’re averaging 4 losses a season for your last 8 years here and find your ass FIRED for it. When you are embarrassed on the national stage losing 18 of your last 24 vs top 15 you can say : “There’s something besides winning that’s important here at Georgia.” I did NOT buy into that these latest 8 years now did I ? And the inexplicable losses EVERY YEAR 12 unranked AP or Coaches’ time of game or season Mark Richt’s last 8 years. “I don’t get too stressed-out because I am firm in my faith that I am doing it the Right Way no matter the RESULTS in win and losses at Georgia. I understand I was only 67% win percentage after game 5 kick-off 2008 but I was 80 % win percentage until then. I was winning 4 of 5 then LOST IT and won only 2 of 3. My faith tells me that I am doing it the Right Way. Wins and Losses don’t mean much to me either way. I don’t get too stressed-out about it. I might have been FIRED for my wins and losses my last 8 years at Georgia – but who cares ? I don’t. I am confident in my FAITH that wins and losses are NOT IMPORTANT in the whole scheme of LIFE. Never mind UGA paid me $ 50 million dollars to WIN. I really try not to stress-out about much of anything. I’ve got a real solid faith. Whatever happens in wins and losses just doesn’t matter. No I am not stressed-out about it.” This is Mark Richt’s reply to Kirby’s statement just 2 days’ ago : “It’s important that I get them to focus on what they’ve got to do to win.” Kirby

This is Mark Richt’s reply to Kirby’s statement just 2 days’ ago : “It’s important that I get them to focus on what they’ve got to do to win.” Kirby

 

“I really try not to stress-out about much of anything. I’ve got a real solid faith.  There’s something besides winning that’s important here at Georgia no matter what happens in wins and losses.” Mark Richt

 

Mark Richt was so FULL OF SHIT when he was here going through the motions after 2007 and he is NO DIFFERENT down there.  Is he ?

 

Paul Johnson did NOT have a losing record to Mark Richt at Sanford Stadium where he beat Mark Richt at OUR HOUSE 2008 and 2014.

 

“I really try not to stress-out about much of anything. I’ve got a real solid faith.” Mark Richt  “There’s something besides winning that’s important here at Georgia no matter what happens in wins and losses.” Mark Richt

 

Yeah when you don’t give a shit about winning any longer and hide behind your God Damn FAITH – you don’t give a shit you’re averaging 4 losses a season for your last 8 years here and find your ass FIRED for it.  When you are embarrassed on the national stage losing 18 of your last 24 vs top 15 you can say :

 

“I really try not to stress-out about much of anything. I’ve got a real solid faith.  There’s something besides winning that’s important here at Georgia no matter what happens in wins and losses.” Mark Richt

 

I did NOT buy into that bullshit these latest 8 years now did I ?  And the inexplicable losses EVERY YEAR 12 unranked AP or Coaches’ time of game or season Mark Richt’s last 8 years.

 

“I don’t get too stressed-out because I am firm in my faith that I am doing it the Right Way no matter the RESULTS in win and losses at Georgia.  I understand I was only 67% win percentage after game 5 kick-off 2008 but I was 80 % win percentage until then.  I was winning 4 of 5 then LOST IT and won only 2 of 3.  My faith tells me that I am doing it the Right Way.  Wins and Losses don’t mean much to me either way.  I don’t get too stressed-out about it.  I might have been FIRED for my wins and losses my last 8 years at Georgia – but who cares ?  I don’t. I am confident in my FAITH that wins and losses are NOT IMPORTANT in the whole scheme of LIFE.  Never mind UGA paid me $ 50 million dollars to WIN.  I really try not to stress-out about much of anything.  I’ve got a real solid faith.  Whatever happens in wins and losses just doesn’t matter.  No I am not stressed-out about it. I am solid in my faith.”

 

This is Mark Richt’s reply to Kirby’s statement just 2 days’ ago : “It’s important that I get them to focus on what they’ve got to do to win.” Kirby

 

“I really try not to stress-out about much of anything. I’ve got a real solid faith.  There’s something besides winning that’s important here at Georgia no matter what happens in wins and losses.” Mark Richt

 

A study in what we paid one $ 50 million dollars for and his flippant attitude about it still and damn poor results for his last 8 years averaging 4 losses a season as a DIRECT RESULT.

 

God wanted Mark Richt to WIN here these last 8 years but Mark Richt did not give a shit.  Did he ?  Does he still NOT ?  There was NO GLORY TO GOD for Mark Richt’s results in wins and losses his last entire 8 years here.

 

https://www.dawgnation.com/football/mark-richt-doesnt-feel-any-more-or-less-pressure-or-stress-at-new-job

 

( https://www.dawgnation.com/football/mark-richt-doesnt-feel-any-more-or-less-pressure-or-stress-at-new-job )

 

7-22-2016

 

 

Comment or REPLY to this post HERE :

