Michael Chigbu and Sage Hardin and Roquan Smith – way to go guys ! Fabulous ! What do you take PRIDE in ? Nothing ? Pride builds character. I take pride in what I stand for. Otherwise what do you remember ? Junk ? Nothing ? Well ? 3 Bulldog Football Players First-Year Southeastern Conference ACADEMIC HONOR ROLL ! Fantastic. The 3 had to have 24 semester hours 2015-2016 Academic Year ending 2016 June 30 and they had be on SCHOLARSHIP or LETTER WINNER. I made the Honor Roll and Dean’s List and Honored Honor’s Day at Foy Fine Arts Building Top 5 % of my graduating class – which is an Honor personally selected by University of Georgia Professors by being # 1 or # 2 in your class in EVERY class.

If you don’t have pride then you don’t have expectations in life.

 

Only lazy people stupid people would turn their back and say pride is something one should NEVER have.

 

Sure you should.  Get with the program before it too late.

 

Anything worth doing is worth doing well my Dad taught me.  Don’t dish it out punk if you can’t take it Dad also taught me.  My Mom taught me that if you can’t stand the heat then get the hell out of the kitchen.

 

I have no idea what your Mom and Dad taught you but I am the sum total of all my experiences and I know what I learned.  No one has EVER accused me of being lazy.  I have no respect for lazy.  I have no respect for slobs. I have no respect for dumbasses and note please that a person can be a college graduate and be a total dumb shit.  It TAKES EFFORT !  If you don’t want to put in the effort why in the hell do it in the first place ?  To go through the motions ?

 

Anyone can be successful.  YOU HAVE TO WANT IT !

 

You have to have expectations in life.  It helps to have someone to share it with.  If you have no expectations you will never accomplish a thing.  Nothing.

 

You think that is wrong ?  You’re wrong.

 

A goal is not a goal unless you share the goal with someone and are measured by it.

 

Did you get that ?

 

Probably not.

 

Michael Chigbu and  Sage Hardin and  Roquan Smith – way to go guys !  Fabulous !  What do you take PRIDE in ?  Nothing ?  Pride builds character.  I take pride in what I stand for.   Otherwise what do you remember ?  Junk ?  Nothing ?  Well ?  3 Bulldog Football Players First-Year Southeastern Conference ACADEMIC HONOR ROLL  !  Fantastic.  The 3 had to have 24 semester hours 2015-2016 Academic Year ending 2016 June 30 and they had be on SCHOLARSHIP or LETTER WINNER.

 

I made the Honor Roll and Dean’s List and Honored Honor’s Day at Foy Fine Arts Building Top 5 % of my graduating class – which is an Honor personally selected by University of Georgia Professors by being # 1 or # 2 in your class in EVERY class.  Were you ?

 

Kylie Bass (Sport Management, Gray, Ga.); Lacey Sumerlin (Early Childhood Education, Mobile, Ala.) Softball 1st year Academic Honor Roll SEC.  Softball Georgia Lady Bulldogs !

 

Men’s Basketball: Connor O’Neill (Business, Roswell, Ga.) 1st year Academic Honor Roll SEC. Georgia Bulldogs’ Men’s Basketball Hoops’ Dawgs !

 

“Forty-eight University of Georgia student-athletes have been named to the 2015-16 First-Year Southeastern Conference Academic Honor Roll announced this week by SEC Commissioner Greg Sankey.”

 

http://www.georgiadogs.com/genrel/063016aab.html

 

( http://www.georgiadogs.com/genrel/063016aab.html )

 

 

What do you read when you want to know about The University of Georgia sports ?  You only get 1 go-round and no do-overs or were you planning on coming back as a put forth the effort in heaven ?

 

Well ?

 

Dumbass Chip Towers ?

 

Dumbass Bluto ?

 

Some other dumb shit like Kimberly Nash The Lady Sportswriter – Apologist to the DAY ?

 

You might want to branch-out and learn something.  You will NOT accomplish that surrounding yourself with only dumb shits.

 

Then again you might not want to learn anything and prefer to be happy in your ignorance by surrounding yourself with those who purposely skew what they see with hidden agendas.  Blind leading the blind.  Only listen to those who think Mark Richt is great despite his last 8 years of total mediocrity.

 

These folks such as Michael Chigbu and  Sage Hardin and  Roquan Smith do and others do NOT put in the effort and take pride and have expectations.

 

I follow THESE FOLKS such as Michael Chigbu and  Sage Hardin and  Roquan Smith.  Got it ?  Kirby is ONE OF THESE FOLKS.  I follow him.  Jacob Eason. I read him.  I understand him.  I think about that which he says.  I invest my time in these type people and have little time except to say HOW WRONG those are who honestly think the past is the past – nothing I can do about that – not thinking about it.

 

If you don’t consider the past you are bound to be stuck AGAIN in the same mistakes as in the past.  Of course if you really think the past has been great then you obviously have NO EXPECTATIONS.  4 loss average per season for 8 years now.  Losses in 18 of 24 games vs top 15 the last 8 years too.  And to round it out not only 12 losses to unranked teams time of game or for season AP or Coaches’ these same last 8 years but ALSO only 54 % win percentage against teams who went to one of the 41 bowl games these last 8 years too.

 

How in the hell is that great ?

 

How God Damn stupid do you have to be to sit here now amid all you see in Fall Practice now every day too so totally different and say that what we have endured these last 8 years has been great ?

 

How in the hell ?

 

Who the shit do you think thinks that’s true that we’ve been GREAT for 8 years best ever ?

 

Ban censor not allow those discussions on YOUR BLOG for 8 years now and I am supposed to think you are not a dumbass ?

 

Sure you are.

 

You were for 8 years.

 

You are bound to be stuck in your past.

 

You are still today.

 

I GET IT !

 

Do what you want.  It’s a free country.

 

8-5-2016

 

 

Comment or REPLY to this post HERE :

