I agree with Hillary Clinton that James Comey FBI Director should immediately release full and complete ALL everything to the American Public NOW Saturday morning of e-mails every e-mail Huma Abedin has on her e-mail accounts to us the American Public with me set to vote a week from Tuesday. Let ME read them. I’ll let you know what I find. I will sit down and read all 30 thousand. Huma Abedin printed EVERY e-mail of Hillary Clinton. Every. Hillary Clinton ORDERED Huma Abedin to print EVERY e-mail to her to make them easier to read than on a PC screen. I might not agree with Hillary Clinton about STANDING BY HER MAN for Bill Clinton being UNFAITHFUL to her but I do agree with her on this. RELEASE ALL THE E-MAILS NOW INSTANTLY so I can vote as per Hillary Clinton’s explicit order that you do so James Comey.

I agree with Hillary Clinton that James Comey FBI Director should immediately release full and complete ALL everything to the American Public NOW Saturday morning of e-mails every e-mail Huma Abedin has on her e-mail accounts to us the American Public with me set to vote a week from Tuesday.  Let ME read them.  I’ll let you know what I find.  I will sit down and read all 30 thousand.  Huma Abedin printed EVERY e-mail of Hillary Clinton.  Every.  Hillary Clinton ORDERED Huma Abedin to print EVERY e-mail to her to make them easier to read than on a PC screen.  I might not agree with Hillary Clinton about STANDING BY HER MAN for Bill Clinton being UNFAITHFUL to her but I do agree with her on this.  RELEASE ALL THE E-MAILS NOW INSTANTLY so I can vote as per Hillary Clinton’s explicit order that you do so James Comey.

 

10-28-2016

Comment or REPLY to this post HERE :

