“I will say that for those of you who claim to detect a rise in my level of cynicism about Georgia football you may have a point.” bluto . Am I seriously bluto not supposed to remember what you SAID and DID even unto the END and BEYOND even until now about Mark Richt this senator of NOTHING but bluto ? “It’s hard for me to accept that Smart escapes that history other than as the result of sheer blind luck” and ENDS-UP BEING A GOOD COACH.

“I will say that for those of you who claim to detect a rise in my level of cynicism about Georgia football you may have a point.”  bluto

“Greg McGarity’s track record as an evaluator of coaches when it comes to hiring and firing.” bluto

“In light of recent comments I’ve seen here questioning my support for Kirby Smart.”  bluto

“To suggest that I’m rooting for him to flop out of a sense of cynicism or bitterness arising from Mark Richt’s dismissal”

“I don’t have time to sit through a mediocre four-year run and then wait to see if the next guy is the one to pull the program’s proverbial nuts out of the fire.”

“I simply don’t see how the 2016 season is worthy of being exempt from criticism on just about every level.”

“There’s the process that led to Smart’s hire. Feel free to dismiss it in your enthusiasm – whether that’s due to Smart himself – the importation of the Process – Richt’s dismissal – or some combination of the three – but I’m not of the same mind.”

“It’s hard for me to accept that Smart escapes that history other than as the result of sheer blind luck” and ENDS-UP BEING A GOOD COACH.

Now we’re finally getting to the nitty-gritty of it bluto you have repeated yourself for YEARS that Mark Richt was NOT worthy of criticism – GET ON THE BUS – don’t CRITICIZE Mark Richt – he’s NOT GOING ANYWHERE – he will STILL BE HERE TODAY you said AFTER the Florida loss 2015.  Mark Richt does not deserve the criticism.  He’s fine.  Best coach ever for us.

MORE of the same CONSISTENT point from you senator of NOTHING bluto – please NOTE you did not like the process that Mark Richt was FIRED with and say so AGAIN year and a half later now today. Nor do you like the process of hiring Kirby Smart as the replacement after FIRING MARK RICHT.

So it does not surprise ANYONE that you would be CONSISTENT on this point and STILL WHINE about us NOT having Mark Richt.

THAT is ALL you have EVER DONE.

 

Stick this up your God Damn lying ASSHOLE bluto.

 

So you’ll have to forgive me if I seem a little more negative at times than you’d prefer. You’re not Kirby Smart but don’t take it personally on his account.”

I don’t bluto. I take it that you are CONSISTENT on your point that YOU want Mark Richt here that you :

“Don’t think Mark Richt is losing his job this year” you said November 2015 AFTER losing to Florida.

“Can’t deny that it was decision to fire Mark Richt that couldn’t be justified.”

“And again not saying you can’t make a case that he didn’t deserve to lose his job.”

We got it bluto.

Trust me.

We’re not confused in the least.

This is ALL consistent with your WHINING about Mark Richt being FIRED.

Hey bluto – I was RIGHT about Mark Richt being FIRED – wasn’t I Bluto all these years dumbass son of a freaking bitch LIAR.

Get OVER it bluto.  You were WRONG. I was RIGHT ALL ALONG.  You’re STILL WRONG.

https://blutarsky.wordpress.com/2017/01/17/why-i-whine/

( https://blutarsky.wordpress.com/2017/01/17/why-i-whine/ )

Am I not to remember what you SAID and DID even unto the END and BEYOND even until now about Mark Richt this senator of NOTHING but bluto ?

Tell me it’s not true.

 

You are so FULL of SHIT bluto you piece of shit LIAR bluto senator of NOTHING.

 

https://blutarsky.wordpress.com/2017/01/17/why-i-whine/

 

( https://blutarsky.wordpress.com/2017/01/17/why-i-whine/ )

 

You indeed proven WRONG about Mark Richt and still a year and half later can not bring yourself to say the truth that you were WRONG ALL ALONG.

 

1-18-2017

Comment or REPLY to this post HERE :

