Let me ask you this ? Does Alabama have ways of finding-out if say Jacob Eason is injured or not for The SEC Championship Game if it were played next Saturday ? Where would they find that out if it were true ? Ok. So they do. All right then. So just WHOM is it we are KEEPING in the DARK then ? I submit that Kirby is purposely keeping in the dark NOT THE MEDIA and NOT THE UP-COMING OPPONENTS but we THE BULLDOG NATION. Are you WITH ME on this ? Kirby wants to KEEP US IN THE DARK. He knows he can NOT keep the opponents in the dark nor can he keep the press in the dark since BOTH have the same sources.

The only possible group who remotely could be kept in the dark would be those who follow their head coach and give him the benefit of the doubt because he is our head coach.

 

That if he says it then it’s true.

 

Christians tell us that God is not an alien yet every word out of all Christians’ mouths say that He is and well we all know that it is entirely possible that there are aliens and that in fact we might have already had encounters with aliens kept from us.

 

I see right through Kirby on ALL of this.

 

I know whom it is Kirby wants to keep in the dark.

 

It is Bulldog Fans.

 

Because he knows he can not keep our press nor our opponents in the dark.

 

And because does NOT want Bulldog Fans to tell him what we want him to do.

 

Don’t we Bulldog Fans tell Kirby that Mecole Hardman Jr. was WASTED last year with just one touch all season.

 

Don’t we Bulldog Fans tell Kirby that Jacob Eason HAD to get the snaps with the # 1 unit all last Spring.

 

Don’t we Bulldog Fans tell Kirby that the reason 93000 of us showed-up last year was because we were sick and tired of averaging 4 losses per season for then the last 8 years and because we WANTED to see Jacob Eason START The G-Day Game LAST YEAR not come-in with 10:36 left in the 2nd Quarter.

 

Don’t we Bulldog fans tell Kirby that Mark Richt’s leftover under-sized OL who did not get the job done last year could not dominate Nicholls State or 6-7 Vandie who got beat by 3 CUPCAKES but NOT Kirby.

 

Kirby does NOT want to hear ANY of ALL THIS from ANY of us including BOTH the press and The Bulldog Nation.

 

Kirby wishes to make you believe that which he tells you.

 

So do Christians.

 

I consider myself a Christian.

 

I know I am a Christian.

 

I consider myself a Bulldog Football Fan.

 

I know I am a Bulldog Football Fan.

 

I also know that Kirby is in trouble.

 

And I know that Greg McGarity is in trouble.

 

At more than 4 losses a year for these latest most-recent most-current 9 years I know our football program is in TROUBLE.

 

I ask myself is Kirby the answer ?

 

I know Kirby is super smart and highly educated.

 

So I ask myself why does Kirby do ALL this ?

 

Because Kirby wants to control what Bulldog Football Fans think.

 

And I will go one further for you.

 

Kirby knows that he is keeping Bulldog Football Fans in the dark.

 

It is ALL he really is doing.

 

He wants us to not know as much as he knows because if we did then we MIGHT make different choices than he makes and we might second-guess him.

 

It is NOT his program.

 

It is OUR PROGRAM.

 

There is no Georgia Bulldog Football Program without Bulldog fans.

 

There is NO FOOTBALL TEAM AT GEORGIA without the fans.

 

There is no coach and never has been a coach who TRIED to HIDE EVERYTHING about their team from their fans.

 

And there NEVER WILL BE.

 

NFL owners for example embrace what the fans say about their team and they ADDRESS those very fans in EVERY discussion ABOUT THEIR TEAM.

 

So does their coach.

 

So does EVERY PLAYER on EVERY TEAM.

 

Forever.

 

I am going to WATCH today.  I will report that which I witness.  That is ALL I have EVER done.  That will continue to be that which I do do.

 

4-22-2017

Comment or REPLY to this post HERE :

