Davey O’Brien Award announces JACOB EASON on WATCH LIST for 2017 one of only 8 sophomores on the watch list. No Georgia Bulldog has EVER won the Davey O’Brien Award for the top QB nationally. The Davey O’Brien Award is given annually to the top QB who also is tops in Academics and Jacob Eason is ACADEMIC All-America as well. Winners include : Peyton Manning Steve Young Doug Flutie Chuck Long Vinny Testaverde Troy Aikman Charlie Ward Deshaun Watson Danny Wuerffel Cam Newton





You can REPLY POST here by filling-in your comment :

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s