Outland Trophy Watch List 2017 announced with Trent Thompson only a Junior but expected to go in NFL Draft after 2017. Bill Stanfill won the Outland Trophy 1968 as our Defensive Tackle. No Georgia Bulldog has ever won the Jim Thorpe Award for the top defensive back but Dominick Sanders a Senior is put on the Watch List 2017.

Pair of 2016 finalists headline Outland Trophy watch list




ACC, SEC place most DBs on Jim Thorpe Award watch list





Phil Steele # 1 Pre-Season Magazine






You can REPLY to any blog here simply by typing your thoughts.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s